Phonics Reader (12)

This wonderful, boxed set features 12 Usborne Phonics books illustrated by Stephen Cartwright. These entertaining stories for beginner readers have simple rhyming text to support synthetic phonics learning. 

This set contains the following books: 

  • Fat cat on a mat
  • Shark in the park
  • Ted's shed
  • Frog on a log
  • Mouse moves house
  • Goose on the loose
  • Fox on a box
  • Toad makes a road
  • Ted in a red bed
  • Big Pig on a dig
  • Hen's Pens
  • Sam Sheep can't sleep

Related Items